Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 24th May

24th May 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Katy For Kings – Creatively
  • Taste – Check It Out
  • Electro Kill Machine – Cause And Effect
  • Not Now Jhon – Jumping Jack Flash
  • When Rivers Meet – You Blinded Me
  • Goldmaster Allstars – Don’t Let Me Down
  • Tall Dark Friend – No Harp, No Halo
  • Ladybird Song Group – Oh What A Night
  • Kirst Sweeney – Ironic
  • Lanter Of Badds – We Have It On A Screen
  • Tyrese Ryan – Shoulda Known Better
  • John Dean – Running
  • Che Chesterman – Who You Are

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.