Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 24th November

24th November 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Adam Holdsworth – The Candles We Burn
  • Shabs – Wake Up Crying
  • Doll Set Tones – No Flags
  • Accidental Tourists – Twelve Moons
  • Tomorrow Men – Independent… Yeah Right
  • Mark Ling – Come Fly With Me
  • Looking For Liam – Every Step Unsure
  • MS Pink & Leanne Louise – Let It Rain
  • Sean Muir – Life Without War
  • Caged Arts – Screaming Roar Inside
  • Sheila Lord – Born With It
  • Dark Arkham – Total Forgiveness
  • Taste – Check It Out
  • Ellie Marie – Will You
  • Tall Dark Friend – One Last Song For Lixy
  • Da Management – I Knew The Bride

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.