Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 25th November

25th November 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Miriam Ojera – Smiles All Round
  • Kirsty Sweeney – River Deep Mountain High
  • Nancy May – Homeward Bound
  • Electro Kill Machine – Cause And Effect
  • Not Now Jhon – Free Falling
  • Luke Britnell – Dreaming Of You
  • 45’s – Devil Of A Woman
  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Julian May and Ernie Lamprell – Beehive
  • Josh Dubovie – Crazy Little Thing
  • Sean Muir – Real Love
  • Ladybird Song Group – Stand By Your Man
  • JT Hodz – What Can I Do
  • Che Chesterman – Another Man

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.