Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 26th April

26th April 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Kirsty Sweeney – Every Time We Touch
  • The Goodbye Look – Eye To Eye
  • Arfur Doo And The Toerags – Dennis Murphy’s Polka
  • Goldmaster Allstars – Colt 45
  • Risky Notes – I’m Not Your Fool Anymore
  • Ooberfuse – Vanish The Night
  • Tall Dark Friend – Girl With The Fringe
  • When Rivers Meet – Papered Trust
  • Accidental Tourists – Twelve Moons
  • Looking For Liam – The Reason I Stayed
  • Vix20 – Hashtag Change
  • Something Simple – Burn It Down
  • Harry Cash – North Hill
  • Caged Arts – The Artist
  • Scarelt Echo – Only Young Enough

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.