Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 26th August

26th August 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Chris Hobart – Wherever You Will Go
  • Megan Dallas – Tattoo
  • Katy For Kings – Words Around
  • False-Heads – Where Is Your Man
  • Connor Silver – Tranquility
  • Vix20 – Hashtag Change
  • Josh Dubovie – Crazy Little Thing
  • Che Chesterman – Who You Are
  • Ends – In Another Town
  • All Schools Are Strange – All Schools Are Strange
  • BaVard – Those Days
  • Abbey Rouges – Can’t Buy Me Love
  • Scarlet Echo – Lose Control

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.