Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 26th May

26th May 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • False-Heads – Feed The News
  • Sean Muir – You Are The One
  • Aristocrats – Symphony Speaking
  • George Redwood – Pretty Young Thing
  • I Prefer Space Travel – Not Who You Are (Gotta Get Back)
  • Sophie Griffiths – No One Else But You
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Boottrip
  • Julian May and Ernie Lamprell – Beehive
  • Ends – Talk Of The South
  • Blackstorm Sound – Wild Out
  • Georgia Box – Don’t Want You Anymore
  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Liam Pritchard – I’m Sorry
  • Ladybird Song Group – Da Doo Ron Ron
  • Scarlet Echo – Hear The Sound

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.