Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 27th January

27th January 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Chasing Echoes – Three To One
  • Luke Britnell – Dreaming Of You
  • Ruti – Dreams
  • Sophie Griffiths – Holding On To You
  • Electro Kill Machine – Out Of The Blue
  • Ocean Flaws – One Night In Palolem
  • Somthing Simple – Burn It Down
  • Beau-T – Driving Me Crazy
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Love Song
  • Lydia Kitto – Fate
  • Tomorrow Men – Magician’s Grip
  • Accidental Tourists – Twelve Moons
  • Connor Silver – Falling Down

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.