Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 28th February

28th February 2024
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Sophie Griffiths – No One Else But You
  • Under One Sun – On And Off
  • Risky Notes – I’m Not Your Fool Anymore
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Somebody’s Guy
  • Myla Vie – The Rain
  • Georgia Box – Don’t Want You Anymore
  • Tall Dark Friend – Girl With The Fringe
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Chasing Pavements
  • Caged Arts – The Artist
  • Fieldings Dream Correction – No Signal
  • Hooks – Heathen
  • JT Hodz – What Can I Do
  • My Heroine – I’ll Be Your Heroine
  • Liam Pritchard – I’m Sorry

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.