Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 28th September

28th September 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Vix – Telepathy
  • Sophie Griffiths – Home
  • Lee Weller – Feel The Pain
  • Decaris – The Only Way
  • Myla Vie – Pretty Girl Don’t Cry
  • Caged Arts – Crystal Castle
  • Luke Burr – What You Won’t Do For Love
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Mercy
  • Kirsty Sweeney – I’m Outta Love
  • Under One Sun – On And Off
  • My Heroine – I’ll Be Your Heroine
  • Not Now Jhon – White Wedding
  • Ends – Circa ’45

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.