Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 29th April

29th April 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Green Mile – Fake Plastic Trees
  • Fieldings Dream Correction – No Signal
  • 3 In A Bar – Roll Over
  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Ends – Circa ’45
  • Various Artists – We Thank You
  • Josh Dubovie – That Sounds Good To Me
  • Leigh Luscious – My Heart’s With You
  • Adam Holdsworth – Anymore
  • Scarlet Echo – Lose Control
  • Lydia Kitto – Fate
  • Sean Muir – You Are The One
  • Armour For The Mob – What It Was Before
  • Greg Weller – I Just Wanna Be Me

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.