Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 2nd February

2nd February 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Luke Burr – Lights On
  • Courts – Part Of
  • Looking For Liam – Every Step Unsure
  • Ladybird Song Group – Que Sera Sera
  • Ocean Flaws – One Night In Palolem
  • Chloe Diana – Grieving Over The Living
  • Papillon – Phoenix
  • Risky Notes – I’m Not Your Fool Anymore
  • Sophie Griffiths – No One Else But You
  • Paul Doe – Hard Times
  • Secret Members – Sunshine
  • Chasing Echoes – Fragmental
  • Doll Set Tones – No Flags
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Finally
  • Liam Pritchard – I’m Sorry
  • Drew Levi – This Love

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.