Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 3rd July

3rd July 2024
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Luke Britnell – Dreaming Of You
  • Lizzie B – Living On The Edge Of My Dreams
  • Chris Hobart – Wherever You Will Go
  • Michael Parker – Wind In His Hair
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Love Song
  • Blackstorm Sound – Wild Out
  • Tall Dark Friend – Suddenly Somebody
  • Mark Ling – Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Che Chesterman – Who You Are
  • Shifty Strangers – No Secrets
  • Luke Burr – Lights On
  • Various Artists – We Thank You
  • Sean Muir – Thrown It All Away
  • Caitlin King – Metaphor
  • Sam Callahan – Say Something

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.