Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 4th August

4th August 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Under One Sun – Blood Paper
  • Ends – You Write The Hits (I Write The B-Sides)
  • Adam Holdsworth – Anymore
  • Pretty Strange Things – Tantrum
  • Ladybird Song Group – Moon River
  • Papillon – Phoenix
  • Something Simple – Burn It Down
  • Skye And Sophie – Sweet Creature
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Spotlight
  • Accidental Tourists – Twelve Moons
  • Not Now Jhon – King Bee
  • Blackstorm Sound – Wild Out
  • Tomorrow Men – Magican’s Grip
  • 3 in A Bar – Roll Over
  • Che Chesterman – Who You Are

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.