Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 4th May

4th May 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

Ladybird Song Group – Que Sera Sera

  • Ends – Circa ’45
  • Aemzo – Breath
  • Last Promise – Apocolypse Of Love
  • Chris Hobart – Broken Glass
  • Something Simple – Burn It Down
  • Krystal Vayne – Understand
  • Penny Arcane – Take It Away
  • Adam Holdsworth – The Candles We Burn
  • Touch 2 Wild – Kiss Kiss
  • Luke Burr – What You Won’t Do For Love
  • Looking For Liam – Saw A World
  • Blind Vision – The Pendulum
  • Ruby Guitar – My Mind

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.