Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 4th November

4th November 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Sean Muir – Thrown It All Away
  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Sue
  • 3 In A Bar – Roll Over
  • BaVard – Hometown
  • George Redwood – Pretty Young Thing
  • False-Heads – Guards of the Stairs
  • Blackstorm Sound – Here I Stand
  • Caged Arts – Crystal Castle
  • Scarlet Echo – Lose Control
  • Julian May – Let Me Be There
  • Dirty Knees – Abandoment
  • Callahan – Black Magic

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.