Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 5th April

5th April 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Kirsty Sweeney – A Moment Like This
  • Sean Muir – Life Without War
  • Georgia Box – Don’t Want You Anymore
  • Scarlet Echo – Smokescreen
  • Tall Dark Friend – The Musician
  • Chris Hobart – Broken Glass
  • Subject: 2 – Scraps And Bones
  • Shabs – Wake Up Crying
  • Peppermint Apes – Miracle To Me
  • Luke Britnell – Dreaming Of You
  • Sophie Griffiths – Home
  • Monroe’s Revenge – Somewhere On The Road Tonight
  • Ends – You Write The Hits (I Write The B-Sides)
  • Ladybird Song Group – Oh What A Night

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.