Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 7th April

7th April 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Island Banks – Only One
  • Blackstorm Sound – She Said
  • Armour For The Mob – Our Moment
  • Josie Tullett – Thunder And Lightning
  • Connor Silver – Tranquility
  • Green Mile – Fake Plastic Trees
  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Jamie Bartlett – Bring Him Home
  • Luke Britnell – Think Positive
  • Aemzo – Breath
  • Blind Vision – Slow Down, Hurry Up
  • 3 In A Bar – Roll Over
  • Tyrese Ryan – Shoulda Known Better
  • Tommy – Leave You Here

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.