Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 7th July

7th July 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Josh Dubovie – Crazy Little Thing
  • Looking For Liam – The Reason I Stayed
  • Krystal Vayne – Love Drone
  • Ruby Guitar – My Mind
  • Ladybird Song Group – I Only Want To Be With You
  • MS Pink & Leanne Louise – Let It Rain
  • Rosin O’Hagan – Girls Like Me
  • Callahan – Gravity
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Ironic
  • Looking For Liam – Every Step Unsure
  • Scarlet Echo – Only Young Enough
  • Luke Britnell – Think Positive
  • Sheila Lord – Born With It
  • Sam Callahan – Crazy
  • Taylor Bradley – Angel Child

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.