Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 7th October

7th October 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Ladybird Song Group – Stand By Your Man
  • IshMally – Love Lockdown
  • Chris Bird – Ladyluck
  • Leigh Luscious – My Heart’s With You
  • Connor Silver – Falling Down
  • Blind Vision – Undercover
  • The Goodbye Look – Eye To Eye
  • I Prefer Space Travel – Not Who You Are (Gotta Get Back)
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Boottrip
  • Sophie Griffiths – Holding On To You
  • Sean Muir – Life Without War
  • Sea Shanty – Get That Jab And Go
  • Fiedlings Dream Correction – No Signal
  • 3 In A Bar – Roll Over
  • Armour For The Mob – What It Was Before

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.