Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 7th September

7th September 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Ends – Hellraiser
  • Taylor Bradley – Angel Child
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Courts – Part Of
  • Che Chesterman – Another Man
  • Luke Britnell – Think Positive
  • Electro Kill Machine – Out Of The Blue
  • Connor Silver – Tranquility
  • Taste – Sitting On The Fence
  • Sophie Griffiths – Machine
  • Ladybird Song Group – Da Doo Ron Ron
  • The Goodbye Look – Eye To Eye
  • Looking For Liam – The Reason I Stayed
  • Monroe’s Revenge – Somewhere On The Road Tonight

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.