Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 7th September

7th September 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Ooberfuse – Vanish The Night
  • Myla Vie – Pretty Girl Don’t Cry
  • Blind Vision – The Pendulum
  • Adam Brucass – That Guy
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Chasing Pavements
  • Abbey Rouges – Can’t Buy Me Love
  • Sophie Griffiths – Machine
  • Various Artists – We Thank You
  • Last Promise – Apocolypse Of Love
  • Aemzo – Choose Love
  • Antiques – Sally Don’t Be Scared
  • Monroe’s Revenge – Somewhere On The Road Tonight
  • Josh Dubovie – That Sounds Good To Me
  • Scarlet Echo – Lose Control

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.