Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 8th July

8th July 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Caged Arts – Crystal Castle
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Shoutins
  • Ladybird Song Group – I Could Have Danced All Night
  • Chris Hobart – Wherever You Will Go
  • Goldmaster Allstars – Good Night Out
  • Chasing Echoes – Back In The Day
  • BaVard – Hometown
  • Julian May and Ernie Lamprell – Beehive
  • Ocean Flaws – One Night In Palolem
  • Luke Britnell – Dreaming Of You
  • Chris Hobart – Get Out Of Here
  • Ladybird Song Group – Y Viva Espana
  • Armour For The Mob – What It Was Before
  • BaVard – Those Days

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.