Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 8th November

8th November 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Ruby Guitar – My Mind
  • Armour For The Mob – Our Moment
  • Touch 2 Wild – I’m A Touch 2 Wild
  • Sheila Lord – Born With It
  • Vix – Telepathy
  • Antonia Grace – My Little Ten
  • Julian May – The Marathon Song
  • Georgia Box – Don’t Want You Anymore
  • Ends – In Another Town
  • Sam Callahan – Little Things
  • Josh Dubovie – That Sounds Good To Me
  • Chasing Echoes – Fragmental
  • Luke Burr – Love Never Felt So Good

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.