Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 9th February

9th February 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Looking For Liam – Saw A World
  • Charlie Sansom – All Of Me
  • Island Banks – See You Again
  • Blackstorm Sound – Wild Out
  • Taylor Bradley – Angel Child
  • Blind Vision – The Pendulum
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Ironic
  • Decaris – The Only Way
  • Scarlet Echo – Smokescreen
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Unfaithful
  • Not Now Jhon – Jumping Jack Flash
  • Suzie B – Uncomfortably Numb
  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.