Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 9th June

9th June 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Abbey Rouges – Can’t Buy Me Love
  • Tyrese Ryan – Rock It Like You Do
  • 3 In A Bar – Chasing Dreams
  • Ladybird Song Group – Money Money Money
  • Chris Hobart – Wherever You Will Go
  • False-Heads – Feed The News
  • Ellie Marie – Will You
  • Fieldings Dream Correction – No Signal
  • Josie Tullett – The Old You
  • Liam Pritchard – I’m Sorry
  • Leigh Luscious – Lockdown
  • Tyrese Ryan – Shoulda Known Better
  • Katy For Kings – Creatively
  • Aemzo – Choose Love

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.