Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 9th May

9th May 2024
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Penny Arcane – Take It Away
  • Adam Holdsworth – The Candles We Burn
  • Sophie Griffiths – Holding On To You
  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Not Now Jhon – 3am
  • Accidental Tourists – Twelve Moons
  • Ocean Flaws – One Night In Palolem
  • Adam Brucass – That Guy
  • Julian May – The Marathon Song
  • Touch 2 Wild – Kiss Kiss
  • When Rivers Meet – Papered Trust
  • Ruby Guitar – My Mind
  • Miriam Ojera – Smiles All Round
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Tomorrow Men – Magician’s Grip

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.