Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 10th April

10th April 2024
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Hooks – Smiling Out Of Key
  • Risky Notes – A Vision In My Mind
  • Michael Parker – Wind In His Hair
  • Chris Hobart – Broken Glass
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Boottrip
  • Armour For The Mob – Our Moment
  • Ruti – Racing Cars
  • Caitlin King – Metaphor
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Wishing On A Star
  • Chris Bird – Ladyluck
  • Sam Callahan – Burns Like Fire
  • Tomorrow Men – Magician’s Grip
  • Katy For Kings – Wild Flowers
  • Accidental Tourists – Twelve Moons
  • Abbey Rouges – Can’t Buy Me Love

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.