Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 14th December

14th December 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • When Rivers Meet – You Blinded Me
  • Aristocrats – Symphony Speaking
  • Caged Arts – Screaming Roar Inside
  • 3 In A Bar – Roll Over
  • MS Pink & Leanne Louise – Let It Rain
  • Josh Dubovie – That Sounds Good To Me
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Pam
  • Angel – Blessings
  • Chris Bird – Do I
  • Sam Callahan – Stitches And Scars
  • Tall Dark Friend – Girl With The Fringe
  • Chris Hobart – Get Out Of Here
  • Liam Pritchard – I’m Sorry
  • Electro Kill Machine – Out Of The Blue
  • All Schools Are Strange – All Schools Are Strange

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.