Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 15th December

15th December 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Nancy May – Over The Rainbow
  • Ladybird Song Group – Singular Sensation
  • Ends – Hellraiser
  • Doll Set Tones – No Flags
  • My Heroin – Default Man
  • Blind Vision – Slow Down, Hurry Up
  • Katy For Kings – House
  • Chris Bird – Ladyluck
  • Mark Ling – Come Fly With Me
  • Tall Dark Friend – Half A Hero
  • Not Now Jhon – Hard To Handle
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Stop And Stare
  • Touch 2 Wild – Kiss Kiss
  • Armour For The Mob – What It Was Before
  • Taste – Sitting On The Fence
  • Scarlet Echo – Only Young Enough

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.