Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 16th August

16th August 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Ellie Marie – Will You
  • Penny Arcane – Take It Away
  • Lizzie B – Beautiful
  • Miriam Ojera – Smiles All Round
  • Sam Callahan – Crazy
  • Liam Pritchard – I’m Sorry
  • Not Now Jhon – Jumping Jack Flash
  • Lauren Ashleigh – I Will Survive
  • Chloe Diana – Grieving Over The Living
  • Julian May – The Marathon Song
  • Kimberli – Fiend
  • Che Chesterman – Make It To Me
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Somebody’s Guy
  • BaVard – Young And Restless

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.