Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 17th August

17th August 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Drew Levi – Back Again
  • Beau-T – That’s What I’ll Be
  • Sam Callahan – Burns Like Fire
  • Lizzie B – Living On The Edge Of My Dreams
  • Vix – Telepathy
  • Ends – Talk Of The South
  • Beads Of Courage UK – Beads Of Courage
  • Ladybird Song Group – Getting To Know You
  • Nancy May – Over The Rainbow
  • Josie Tullett – The Old You
  • Tall Dark Friend – Half A Hero
  • Sophie Griffiths – Holding On To You
  • 3 In A Bar – Roll Over
  • Taste – Freerunner

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.