Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 19th August

19th August 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Chris Hobart – Wherever You Will Go
  • Armour For The Mob – The World Is Falling
  • Sean Muir – Life Without War
  • Ladybird Song Group – I Could’ve Danced All Night
  • Adam Holdsworth – Anymore
  • Leigh Luscious – My Heart’s With You
  • Josh Dubovie – Crazy Little Thing
  • Katy For Kings – Words Around
  • Chris Hobart – Get Out Of Here
  • Sean Muir – Why We’re Here
  • Chris Hobart – Broken Glass
  • Chasing Echoes – Fragmental
  • False-Heads – Guards Of The Stairs
  • Caged Arts – Screaming Roar Inside
  • Ladybird Song Group – Second Hand Rose

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.