Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 19th May

19th May 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Shabs – Wake Up Crying
  • Hooks – Smiling Out Of Key
  • Liam Pritchard – I’m Sorry
  • Greg Weller – I Just Wanna Be Me
  • Adam Brucass – That Guy
  • Chris Bird – Ladyluck
  • Something Simple – Burn It Down
  • Scarlet Coast – Hummingbird
  • False-Head – Where Is Your Man
  • My Heroine – I’ll Be Your Heroine
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Spotlight
  • False-Heads – Feed The News
  • Ends – You Write The Hits (I Write The B-Sides)
  • Hemmingway – Rise Again
  • BaVard – Hometown

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.