Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 19th November

Gateway 97.8Unsigned GatewayLeave a Comment

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Leigh Luscious – Luscious
  • Josh Dubovie – That Sounds Good To Me
  • Ocean Flaws – One Night In Palolem
  • Goldmaster Allstars – Colt 45
  • Blackstorm Sound – She Said
  • Aemzo – Breath
  • Chris Bird – Do I
  • Leigh Luscious – Tick Tock
  • Josh Dubovie – Always A Woman
  • Blind Vision – Undercover
  • Luke Burr – What You Won’t Do For Love
  • Chasing Echoes – Three To One
  • Blackstorm Sound – Wild Out
  • Chris Hobart – Wherever You Will Go

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.