Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 21st April

21st April 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Sam Callahan – Burns Like Fire
  • Taste – Freerunner
  • Mark Ling – Come Fly With Me
  • Rosin O’Hagan – Girls Like Me
  • Decaris – The Only Way
  • Ruti – Dreams
  • Looking For Liam – Every Step Unsure
  • Sean Muir – Why We’re Here
  • BaVard – Upside Down
  • Ends – Circa ’45
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Somebody’s Guy
  • Shifty Strangers – No Secrets
  • Guessing ft. Lauren Ashleigh Ashleigh – Thief In The Night (Guessing)
  • Katy For Kings – Creatively
  • Nancy May – Homeward Bound

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.