Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 23rd November

23rd November 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Drew Levi – Back Again
  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Julian May – The Marathon Song
  • Armour For The Mob – Our Moment
  • Ooberfuse – Vanish The Night
  • Miriam Ojera – Smiles All Round
  • Scarlet Echo – Hear The Sound
  • Aemzo – Choose Love
  • Beau-T – Not Those Kind Of Girls
  • Taste – Identity
  • Tall Dark Friend – Lover You Should Come Over
  • Myla Vie – Euphoria
  • Leanne Louise – Movin Too Fast

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.