Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 26th October

26th October 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Che Chesterman – Make It To Me
  • Peppermint Apes – Miracle To Me
  • Sam Callahan – Runaway Train
  • Ladybird Song Group – I’m In The Mood For Dancing
  • Scarlet Echo – That’s The Way To Go
  • 3 In A Bar – Chasing Dreams
  • Ocean Flaws – One Night In Palolem
  • Touch 2 Wild – Stand Up GB
  • Da Management – When Will I Be Loved
  • Risky Notes – I’m Not Your Fool Anymore
  • Vix – Telepathy
  • Mark Ling – Everything
  • Hooks – Smiling Out Of Key
  • Aemzo – Breath
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Mercy

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.