Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 27th October

27th October 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Josh James – Game Over
  • Guessing ft. Lauren Ashleigh – Thief In The Night (Guessing)
  • Various Artists – We Thank You
  • Skye And Sophie – Sweet Creature
  • Tomorrow Men – Magician’s Grip
  • Myla Vie – Shame On You
  • Decaris – The Only Way
  • Taste – Hey Now
  • Tall Dark Friend – The Musician
  • Scarlet Echo – Only Young Enough
  • Tyrese Ryan – Rock It Like You Do
  • Goldmaster Allstars – Good Night Out
  • Not Now Jhon – King Bee
  • Looking For Liam – Saw A World
  • Ladybird Song Group – Oh What A Night

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.