Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 28th September

28th September 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Che Chesterman – Make It To Me
  • Lanter of Badds – We Have It On A Screen
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Shoutins
  • Josie Tullett – The Old You
  • Skye & Sophie – Sweet Creature
  • Ruby Guitar – My Mind
  • Beau-T – Driving Me Crazy
  • Chris Bird – Melodrama
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Chasing Pavements
  • Da Management – I Knew The Bride
  • Kirsty Sweeney – I Have Nothing
  • Scarlet Echo – Telephone
  • Shifty Strangers – No Secrets
  • Chasing Echoes – Three To One

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.