Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 29th September

3rd October 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Vix20 – Hashtag Change
  • Peppermint Apes – Dance Floor Hero
  • Da Management – Midnight Train
  • Ends – Hellraiser
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Love Song
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Tyrese Ryan – Shoulda Known Better
  • Shifty Strangers – Best Of Bad Luck
  • IshMally – Love Lockdown
  • Hemmingway – Rise Again
  • Josh Dubovie – Crazy Little Thing
  • Island Banks – Only One
  • False-Heads – Feed The News
  • Antonia Grace – My Little Ten

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.