Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 30th August

30th August 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Carousel – Show
  • Dirty Knees – Abandoment
  • Callahan – Gravity
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Touch Me
  • Looking For Liam – The Reason I Stayed
  • Sophie Griffiths – Machine
  • Not Now Jhon – Jumping Jack Flash
  • Harry Cash – North Hill
  • Chris Hobart – Broken Glass
  • Josie Tullett – Thunder And Lightning
  • Julian May – Let Me Be There
  • Katy For Kings – Impersonator
  • Rosin O’Hagan – Girls Like Me
  • Ruby Guitar – My Mind
  • Adam Brucass – That Guy

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.