Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 31st August

31st August 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Stop and Stare
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Peace On Your Plate – Ask Me Why
  • Jamie Bartlett – Bring Him Home
  • Adam Holdsworth – Anymore
  • IshMally – Love Lockdown
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Make No Difference
  • Ends – You Write The Hits (I Write The B-Sides)
  • Chasing Echoes – Fragmental
  • Krystal Vayne – Understand
  • Chris Hobart – Shadows
  • My Heroin – Default Man
  • Island Banks – See You Again
  • Lydia Kitto – Fate

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.