Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 4th May

4th May 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Lauren Ashleigh – Closer
  • Kirsty Sweeney – A Moment Like This
  • Sean Muir – Life Without War
  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Not Now Jhon – King Bee
  • Beau-T – That’s What I’ll Be
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Chris Hobart – Broken Glass
  • Katy For Kings – House
  • Tall Dark Friend – Half A Hero
  • Lanter Of Badds – We Have It On A Screen
  • Abbey Rouges – Can’t Buy Me Love
  • Krystal Vayne – Love Drone

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.