Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 5th May

5th May 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Dirty Knees – Abandoment
  • Peppermint Apes – Miracle To Me
  • Island Banks – Only One
  • Nancy May – Over The Rainbow
  • Myla Vie – The Game
  • Shifty Strangers – No Secrets
  • Not Now Jhon – 3am
  • Blind Vision – The Pendulum
  • Athenia – This Is Your Life
  • Adam Holdsworth – Anymore
  • Sophie Griffiths – Home
  • Chasing Echoes – Fragmental
  • Scarlet Echo – Telephone
  • Megan Dallas – Tattoo

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.