Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 8th December

8th December 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Mark Ling – Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Lauren Pavements – Chasing Pavements
  • I Prefer Space Travel – Not Who You Are (Gotta Get Back)
  • Not Now Jhon – White Wedding
  • Chloe Diana – Grieving Over The Living
  • Connor Silver – Falling Down
  • Armour For The Mob – What It Was Before
  • Island Banks – See You Again
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Blind Vision – Slow Down, Hurry Up
  • When Rivers Meet – Papered Trust
  • Ladybird Song Group – Stand By Your Man
  • Athenia – This Is Your Life
  • Beau-T – Higher Than Sunshine
  • Katy For Kings – Cherry Baby
  • False-Heads – Guards of the Stairs

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.