Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 8th June

8th June 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Decaris – The Only Way
  • Kirsty Sweeney – River Deep Mountain High
  • Dark Arkham – Total Forgiveness
  • Beads Of Courage UK – Beads Of Courage
  • Ladybird Song Group – Money, Money, Money
  • False-Heads- Feed The News
  • When Rivers Meet – You Blinded Me
  • Chris Bird – Do I
  • Scarelt Echo – Smokescreen
  • Aristocrats – Symphony Speaking
  • Da Management – When Will I Be Loved
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Stop And Stare
  • Justine Leigh-Harrington – Stormclouds
  • Athenia – This Is Your Life
  • Looking For Liam – Every Step Unsure

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.