By Election results

Danny LawrenceBasildon, Local NewsLeave a Comment

Election results for Billericay East

Basildon Borough Council Billericay East Ward By-Election – Thursday, 27th June, 2013

Billericay East – results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Andrew Peter Schrader Conservative 790 51% Elected
Terry Gandy UKIP Local Residents 464 30% Not elected
Lauren Emma Brown Labour 170 11% Not elected
Nigel John Horn Liberal Democrat 128 8% Not elected
Thomas Frank Beaney National Front 3 0% Not elected

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Fortune Copilot - The World's Only Business Behavioural Science Community