Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – Saturday 16th February

16th February 2019
Posted by Jack Carter

Raving is a state of mind… This is Gateway Bangers. I hope you enjoyed!

A show brought to you so that you can have an hour of dance music preparing you for whatever the night has in store, in and around Basildon and the surrounding area.

Here is the full tracklist (Bold Tracks are my Blast(s) from the Past):

  1. George Ezra – Shotgun (The Wild Remix)
  2. Camelphat – Panic Room
  3. Jax Jones, Years & Years – Play (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  4. Bebe Rexha – The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody) (DallasK Remix)
  5. Apres – Grace
  6. Tom Walker – Leave a Light On (High Contrast Remix)
  7. Panic at the Disco – High Hopes (White Panda Remix)
  8. JP Cooper – She’s On My Mind (Ryan Riback Remix)
  9. York – On The Beach 
  10. Rak-su – I Want You To Freak (James Hype Remix)
  11. PAX – Catfish
  12. Mabel – One Shot (Alex Ross Remix)
  13. Yogi, Maleek Berry – Baby (iLL BLU Remix)
  14. Robin Tayger – Don’t You Say
  15. Mr Virgo – Higher
  16. Imani Williams – Dumb
  17. Elderbrook – Old Friend

Who knew you could get a track based on social media? Well, PAX managed it.

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x