Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 23rd February

23rd February 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Josie Tullett – The Old You
  • Ladybird Song Group – Stand By Your Man
  • Che Chesterman – Make It To Me
  • Sheila Lord – Born With It
  • Abbey Rouges – Can’t Buy Me Love
  • Fieldings Dream Correction – No Signal
  • Caged Arts – Crystal Castle
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Mercy
  • Subject: 2 – Scraps And Bones
  • Armour For The Mob – The World Is Falling
  • Sean Muir – Why We’re Here
  • Luke Burr – What You Won’t Do For Love
  • Charlie Sansom – One For My Baby
  • Peppermint Apes – Miracle To Me

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.