Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 3rd March

3rd March 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Josh Dubovie – That Sounds Good To Me
  • Ladybird Song Group – Y Viva Espana
  • Electro Kill Machine – Out Of The Blue
  • Not Now Jhon – Free Falling
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Pam
  • Sea Shanty – Get That Jab And Go
  • Monroe’s Revenge – Somewhere On The Road Tonight
  • Scarlet Echo – That’s The Way To Go
  • Hooks – Smiling Out Of Key
  • Taste – Start Again
  • Sam Callahan – Little Things
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  • Greg Weller – I Just Wanna Be Me
  • Doll Set Tones – No Flags

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.